Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Dr. Colleen Cole
Principal
cole@foxc6.org

Jessica Meeks
Assistant Principal
meeksj@foxc6.org

Nicole Butram
Building Secretary
butramn@foxc6.org

Rachel Urrutia
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
urrutiar@foxc6.org

Mary Wagner
Nurse
wagnerm@foxc6.org

Jessica Ortiz
Building Aide
ortizj@foxc6.org

David Sumner
Counselor
sumnerd@foxc6.org

Katie Lowery
Diagnostician
loweryk@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Holly Wasson
wassonh@foxc6.org

Breanna Muenks
muenksb@foxc6.org

Kimberly Bruno
brunok@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Melissa Robichaud
robichaudm@foxc6.org

Judy Fulcher
fulcherj@foxc6.org

Holly Mobley
mobleyh@foxc6.org

Dawn Streckfuss
streckfussd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Gretchen Meyer
meyerj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Missey
misseyj@foxc6.org

Jill Wilson
wilsonj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Rohlfing
rohlfingj@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Stephanie Dace
daces@foxc6.org

Jamie Niediewski
niediewskij@foxc6.org

Melissa Hargis
hargism@foxc6.org

Danielle Gerberding
gerberdingd@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Christine Girardi
girardic@foxc6.org

Amanda Harris
harrisa@foxc6.org

Brandy Legens
legensb@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Brent Holman
holmanb@foxc6.org

Mindy Nicholson
nicholsonm@foxc6.org

Kim Oldham
oldhamk@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Heather Jean
MUSIC
jeanh@foxc6.org

Cami Falconnier
ART
falconnierc@foxc6.org

Kauhn Lucas
PE
lucask@foxc6.org

Nancy Spraul
LIBRARY
sprauln@foxc6.org

ELL

Mary Ann Woods
woodsm@foxc6.org

ED

P.J. Klein
kleinpj@foxc6.org

Sheila Juhnke
Aide
juhnkes@foxc6.org

Cameron Blanton
Teacher Aide
blantonc@foxc6.org

TITLE I

Lynn Orton
ortonol@foxc6.org

Michelle Taylor
taylormi@foxc6.org

Melissa Taylor
taylorm@foxc6.org

SPEECH THERAPY

Tara Rehm
rehmt@foxc6.org

April Lappe
lappea@foxc6.org

VISUALLY IMPAIRED

Jane Herder
herderj@foxc6.org

AUTISM

Meghan Kohler
kohlerm@foxc6.org

Tara Breier
breiert@foxc6.org

Bethany Warren
warrenb@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Scott Eckert
eckerts@foxc6.org

Brooke Montgomery
montgomeryb@foxc6.org

Heather Milford
milfordh@foxc6.org

Tammy Marasky
maraskyt@foxc6.org

Stacie Matthew
matthews@foxc6.org