Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Jessica Meeks
Principal
meeksj@foxc6.org

Paul Tramel
Assistant Principal
tramelp@foxc6.org

Nicole Butram
Building Secretary
butramn@foxc6.org

Jennifer Daughaday
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
daughadayj@foxc6.org

Mary Wagner
Nurse
wagnerm@foxc6.org

Cindy Pickett
Building Aide
pickettc@foxc6.org

David Sumner
Counselor
sumnerd@foxc6.org

Katie Lowery
Diagnostician
loweryk@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Danielle Gerberding
gerberdingd@foxc6.org

Breanna Muenks
muenksb@foxc6.org

Melissa Robichaud 

robichaudm@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Judy Fulcher
fulcherj@foxc6.org

Holly Mobley
mobleyh@foxc6.org

Dawn Streckfuss
streckfussd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Gretchen Meyer
meyerg@foxc6.org

Jill Wilson
wilsonj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Missey
misseyj@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Stephanie Dace
daces@foxc6.org

Jamie Niediewski
niediewskij@foxc6.org

Melissa Hargis
hargism@foxc6.org

 

FOURTH GRADE

Christine Girardi
girardic@foxc6.org

Amanda Harris
harrisa@foxc6.org

Brandy Chapman
chapmanb@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Brent Holman
holmanb@foxc6.org

Mindy Nicholson
nicholsonm@foxc6.org

Kim Oldham
oldhamk@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Heather Jean
MUSIC
jeanh@foxc6.org

Cami Falconnier
ART
falconnierc@foxc6.org

Kauhn Lucas
PE
lucask@foxc6.org

Nancy Spraul
LIBRARY
sprauln@foxc6.org

ELL

Mary Ann Woods
woodsm@foxc6.org

TITLE I

Meghan Luntz
luntzm@foxc6.org

Michelle Taylor
taylormi@foxc6.org

SPEECH THERAPY

Tara Rehm
rehmt@foxc6.org

Deborah Lehmann
lehmannd@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Megan Ebinger
ebingerm@foxc6.org

Scott Eckert
eckerts@foxc6.org

Jane Herder
herderj@foxc6.org

P.J. Klein
kleinpj@foxc6.org

Tammy Marasky
maraskyt@foxc6.org

Heather Milford
milfordh@foxc6.org

Brooke Montgomery
montgomeryb@foxc6.org

PARAPROFESSIONAL 

Melinda Bayers
bayersm@foxc6.org

Cameron Blanton
blantonc@foxc6.org

Sarah Kertz
kertzs@foxc6.org

Mindy Musgrave
musgravem@foxc6.org

Jessica Ortiz
ortizj@foxc6.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.