Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Jessica Meeks
Principal
meeksj@foxc6.org

Jim Ray
Assistant Principal
ray@foxc6.org

Nicole Butram
Building Secretary
butramn@foxc6.org

Jodi Redman
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
redmanj@foxc6.org

Mary Wagner
Nurse
wagnerm@foxc6.org


Building Aide

David Sumner
Counselor
sumnerd@foxc6.org

Katie Lowery
Diagnostician
loweryk@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Danielle Gergerding
gerberdingd@foxc6.org

Breanna Muenks
muenksb@foxc6.org

Jennifer Missey
misseyj@foxc6.org

Melissa Robichaud
robichaudm@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Judy Fulcher
fulcherj@foxc6.org

Holly Mobley
mobleyh@foxc6.org

Dawn Streckfuss
streckfussd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Gretchen Meyer
meyerg@foxc6.org

Jill Wilson
wilsonj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Rohlfing
rohlfingj@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Stephanie Dace
daces@foxc6.org

Jamie Niediewski
niediewskij@foxc6.org

Melissa Hargis
hargism@foxc6.org

 

FOURTH GRADE

Christine Girardi
girardic@foxc6.org

Amanda Harris
harrisa@foxc6.org

Brandy Chapman
chapmanb@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Brent Holman
holmanb@foxc6.org

Mindy Nicholson
nicholsonm@foxc6.org

Kim Oldham
oldhamk@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Heather Jean
MUSIC
jeanh@foxc6.org

Cami Falconnier
ART
falconnierc@foxc6.org

Kauhn Lucas
PE
lucask@foxc6.org

Nancy Spraul
LIBRARY
sprauln@foxc6.org

ELL

Mary Ann Woods
woodsm@foxc6.org

ED

P.J. Klein
kleinpj@foxc6.org

Jessica Ortiz
ortizj@foxc6.org

AIDE

TITLE I

Meghan Luntz
luntzm@foxc6.org

Michelle Taylor
taylormi@foxc6.org

SPEECH THERAPY

Tara Rehm
rehmt@foxc6.org

Deborah Lehmann
lehmannd@foxc6.org

VISUALLY IMPAIRED

Jane Herder
herderj@foxc6.org

AUTISM

Meghan Kohler
kohlerme@foxc6.org

Sheila Juhnke
juhnkes@foxc6.org

Bethany Deichmann
warrenb@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Scott Eckert
eckerts@foxc6.org

Brooke Montgomery
montgomeryb@foxc6.org

Heather Milford
milfordh@foxc6.org

Tammy Marasky
maraskyt@foxc6.org

Amy Berra
berraa
@foxc6.org